Home              Latest News              Contact Us

Working all year round
- not just election time !

information

Useful Contacts & Information

Brickhill Borough Councillor Wendy Rider
23 Orwell Close, Brickhill, Bedford. 
MK41 7BQ 01234 303254 wendyrider41@gmail.com

Brickhill Borough Councillor Charles Royden
The Vicarage, Calder Rise, Brickhill Bedford 
MK41 7UY 01234 309175 charlesroyden@gmail.com

Brickhill Parish Council 
St Mark's Church & Community Centre, Calder Rise, Brickhill Bedford, MK41 7UY.  01234 271708 

Bedford Borough Council 
Borough Hall, Cauldwell St, Bedford MK42 9AP
Bedford Borough Council 01234 267422

Adult Services  01234 267422  care@bedford.gov.uk

Shared Lives Bedfordshire 01234 228414  anne.greaves@bedford.gov.uk

Allotments  01234 344813
 -
Archive and Record Office  01234 228833
archive@bedford.gov.uk

Bedford International Athletic Stadium  01234 351115
bias-sales@fusion-lifestyle.com

Bedfordshire Music 01234 718088  music@bedford.gov.uk

Benefits 01234 718097  customerservices@bedford.gov.uk

Blue Peris Outdoor Centre blueperis@fusion-lifestyle.com 

Building Control  01234 718081  buildingcontrol@bedford.gov.uk

John Bunyan Sports & Fitness Centre 01234 364481 bunyan@fusion-lifestyle.com

Business Rates 01234 718097

Cemeteries 01234 718150 crem@bedford.gov.uk

Children Services 01234 267422 childrensservices@bedford.gov.uk

Community Centres 01234 228215
 
Concessionary Fares 01234 718075 concessionarytravel@bedford.gov.uk

Community Volunteering 01234 718276/ 718277  volunteering@bedford.gov.uk

Consumer Advice 08454 04 05 06

Corn Exchange 01234 718044 cornexch-bedford@btinternet.com

Council Tax 01234 718097  www.bedford.gov.uk/counciltax/enquiryform

Customer Services 01234 267422 customerservices@bedford.gov.uk

Customer Feedback 01234 228597 be.heard@bedford.gov.uk

Dog Warden 01234 718099 ehadmin@bedford.gov.uk

Economic Development 01234 276252
 
Education Services 01234 267422 childrensservices@bedford.gov.uk

Electoral Registration 01234 276916 electoralservices@bedford.gov.uk

Environmental Health 01234 267422 ehadmin@bedford.gov.uk

Environmental Services 01234 718060 customerservices@bedford.gov.uk

Freedom of Information  01234 267422 freedomofinformation@bedford.gov.uk

Grants for Financial Assistance  01234 276235 customerservices@bedford.gov.uk

The Higgins Bedford 01234 718618  thehiggins@bedford.gov.uk The Higgins Bedford Education Service 01234 718627  

Highways Helpline 01234 718003  highways.helpdesk@bedford.gov.uk

Housing Advice  01234 718058 HousingAdvice@bedford.gov.uk

Local Information Database (local clubs and societies database)  01234 228325 infopoint@bedford.gov.uk

Kempston Outdoor Centre outdoor@fusion-lifestyle.com Kempston Swimming Pool 01234 843777
kempston@fusion-lifestyle.com

Land and Property (Council Owned) 01234 276839  property@bedford.gov.uk

Libraries 01234 718178 Bedfordshire.libraries@bedford.gov.uk

Licensing 01234 267422  licensing@bedford.gov.uk

Lieutenancy Office  sue.zubrot@centralbedfordshire.gov.uk

Local Searches 01234 276389  locallandcharges@bedford.gov.uk

Markets 01234 718066 markets@bedford.gov.uk

Mowsbury Golf Complex  01234 772700  mowsbury@fusion-lifestyle.com  

Oasis Swimming Pool  01234 272100  osp-sales@fusion-lifestyle.com

Parking Enquiries  01234 718057  parking.shop@bedford.gov.uk

Planning 01234 718068  planning@bedford.gov.uk

Public Transport Enquiries 01234 718005 businfo@bedford.gov.uk

Registration (births, marriages and deaths)  01234 718028  civil.registration@bedford.gov.uk

Rights of Way (footpaths, bridleways)  01234 267422 row@bedford.gov.uk

Robinson Swimming Pool 01234 357157 robinson@fusion-lifestyle.com

Scrutiny and Overview 01234 276422  scrutiny@bedford.gov.uk

Social Services – Client Feedback  01234 267422  be.heard@bedford.gov.uk

Social Services - Emergency Duty Team  0300 300 8123
 
Sports Development 01234 718827  rtapley@bedford.gov.uk

Street Cleansing   01234 267422  EnvironmentalHelpdesk@bedford.gov.uk

Student Support 01234 267422  student.support@bedford.gov.uk

Travel and Tourism Centre  01234 718112  travelandtourism@bedford.gov.uk

Twinning 01234 276909  twinning@bedford.gov.uk
 
Waste Collection 01234 267422  EnvironmentalHelpdesk@bedford.gov.uk

Helpful Numbers 
BPHA 328828 
Donate unwanted furniture to Furniture Link - 353578 or 
Emmaus 01234 720826 

Share by: